Nominations - Jody Brown Award (Australia)

There are many wonderful people who provide valuable contributions to the world of Dog Sports. The following people have been nominated as this years' Jody Brown Award for their following qualities:

  • Serve as a role model for Dog Sports
  • Give back to the Dog Sporting Community, without any expectation of anything in return
  • Is humble with their own success and genuinely supports others, both in good times and bad
  • Always does what is best for their dog, either in training or competition

Rules of Competition:

  • Nominee must be an Australian Resident
  • Nominee must have volunteered at club and/or governing body level.
  • You cannot nominate or vote for yourself
  • Nominations will be published after evaluation
  • Nominees will automatically be notified via email once their nomination has been published.
  • All nominations 100 words or over (and is clearly different from other nominations) that address address each of the criteria listed on the nomination form will receive an entry into the draw
  • The judges' decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into by the judges in relation to that decision.


  • $200 Visa Gift card

  • Click on the nominee name to view their nomination below!
    Page {{currentPage+1}} of {{numberOfPages()}}
    Nominations Received
    {{x.first_name + ' ' + x.surname}} ({{x.nomination_list.length}})

    Nomination {{$index+1}}